We are proud to be part of the Tokoroa Kahui Ako.  The Kahui Ako is led by Tania Morrison (Principal of Tainui Full Primary School).  The other member schools are:

  • Tainui Full Primary School
  • Tokoroa Intermediate
  • Strathmore Primary School
  • Amisfield Primary School
  • Tokoroa Central Primary 

The Across School Teachers are:

  • Jamie Sheck
  • Charisse Rudolph
  • Ron Creigh-Smith

Our Within School Teachers are:

  • Attila Kiss
  • Kamal Nair

"Strong minds, strong hearts, strong community"